nancysika

female - 33 years, United States
26 visitors

Sika Nancy's interview

About me

becareful where dude are?dont trust them

I live
With (one of) my parents
Colour of your hair
Black
Do you dye your hair?
No
Do you use skin care products?
never
Do you use gel or hair spray?
No
I (sometimes) wear
glasses
Do you have children?
No
I'm looking for
  • Friendship
  • Love
  • Sports friends
  • Friends to go out with
How often do you go on a holiday?
once a year
When I go on a holiday, I go
  • by plane
On vacation, I'm looking for
  • rest
  • adventure
  • culture
  • luxury
  • relaxation
My favourite holidays are
long trips to faraway places
Favourite cities abroad
  • Paris
  • London
My favourite holiday sports are
  • other
How often do you play video games?
weekly
Favourite gaming type
  • Action
  • Adventure
  • Arcade
  • Sports
  • Racing
Gaming Console
  • Playstation
  • N-Gage
  • Other
  • Gameboy
  • PSP
  • Playstation 3
  • Sega
  • Nintendo
Favourite games
Soccer
How many hours do you sleep on average each night?
5-7h
Smoker?
I don't smoke!
How often do you eat fastfood?
less than once a month
How often do you practise sports?
daily
What do you usually drink when you go out?
wine
Do you drink a lot of alcohol?
none
Favourite alcoholic drink
wine
Cocktail
No cocktails for me!!
Favourite beer brand
  • I don't drink beer!!
Favourite non alcoholic drink
Red Bull
Clothing style
  • Casual
  • Sexy
  • Designer Labels
What are you wearing now?
uk tops
How many pairs of shoes do you have?
more than 20 pairs of shoes
How do you go to school/to work?
  • by car
Do you already have your driving licence?
I passed my driving test the first time
Favourite car brand
ASTON MARTIN
Own car type
none
My motorcycle
I don't have one
With my mobile phone, I can
  • call
  • e-mail
  • go online
  • take pictures
  • play music
  • install apps
  • process text
  • keep a calendar
Mobile brand
Blackberry
I read the newspaper
every day
Favourite newspaper
The Guardian
What kind of pets do you have?
  • dog
Favourite event or party
My Birthday Coming Up soon
An event I wouldn't want to miss
My Weedind Day
Music style
  • Pop
  • Film Music
  • Rap
  • HipHop
  • Jazz
  • Blues
  • Rock
  • Dance
  • Gospel
  • Drum'n'Bass
What kind of movies do you like?
  • Horror
  • True story
  • Drama
  • Cartoon
  • Musical
  • Comedy
  • Romantic movies
  • Thriller
  • Action
  • Kungfu/Martial Arts
  • Underground movies
Favourite movies
Original Sin
Favourite actor/actress
Sharon Stone
Favourite TV channel
  • TCM
  • Cartoon Network
  • MTV
  • CNN
  • Hallmark
  • Nat. Geographic Ch.
  • ESPN
  • BET
  • Discovery
  • Sky News
Favourite TV shows
Play Boy Mansion & E
At what time do you go to bed?
9 Dot
The best thing that ever happened to you
The very First day i felt In Love
What do you hate?
Lie and deciet And fake life
The most irritating question
Are you nut
The coolest person you've met this year?
Jesus
What do you think is romantic?
Sex
Do you have friends that are living abroad?
yep
What do you do when you are bored?
play music
What's your highest degree?
Bachelor
Do you support any good causes?
Yes
I play the lottery and hope to get rich someday
No
Are you a do-it-yourself enthusiast?
Yes, I fix everything around the house
My plans for this year are
  • get married
  • have a baby
  • start to live healthier
  • practise more sports
  • go and live by myself
I love gadgets, so I have a(n):
  • DVD player
  • laptop
  • LCD/Plasma TV
  • digital camera
  • iPod
  • PSP
  • other
How often do you go to the cinema?
several times a week
Do you go to night clubs?
never
My favourite theme parks are
  • Disneyland
  • Disney World
  • The Magical World of Fantasy Island (England)
My favourite festivals are
  • Glastonbury Festival (England)
Do you buy online?
I did once
My favourite books are
  • books about human sciences
  • novels
  • foreign literature
  • poetry
  • history books
  • sports books
  • philosophy books
My favourite perfume brand is
Burberry