What is a whitelist?
Your whitelist is a feature from Netlog that gives you a chance of taking an action that is opposite to blacklisting. Imagine that you set your account for 'friends only'. If you put somebody that is not on your friends list on your whitelist, he or she will be able to access your profile. Now it is even easier to manage your profile accessibility.