Continue to Netlog

more seconds
comfortnarh2012's profile page

comfortnarh2012

female - 29 years, Accra, Ghana
44 visitors

comfort narh's interview

About me

i am an easy going damsel, down to earth, got incredible talent and very attractive and got good sense of humor, like charismatic and serious minded personality. i work with the Ghana Gold mining industry as a public relation officer, well, this all you should know about me for now, those who are interested in my character will get to know more about me when we are friends.

I live
  • in a house
I live
Alone
Colour of your hair
Brown
Do you dye your hair?
Sometimes
Do you use skin care products?
monthly
Do you use gel or hair spray?
Sometimes
Colour of your eyes
Brown
Weight (pounds)
56kilogram
Height (feet)
1.50m
I (sometimes) wear
glasses
Do you have children?
No
I'm looking for
  • Friendship
  • Love
How often do you go on a holiday?
twice a year
When I go on a holiday, I go
  • by car
  • by bus
  • by plane
  • by train
On vacation, I'm looking for
  • rest
  • adventure
  • relaxation
  • something else
My favourite holidays are
long trips to faraway places
Favourite cities abroad
  • Paris
  • Brussels
  • Budapest
  • Athens
  • Madrid
  • London
  • Copenhagen
  • Istanbul
  • Berlin
  • Milan
  • Rome
  • Venice
  • Dublin
  • Moscow
My favourite holiday sports are
  • other
Best travelling experience
all my travels has been splendid, can't really tell wish of them is the best.
Worst travelling experience
never had any bad travel experience
I sometimes have to travel abroad for my job
Yes
How many hours do you sleep on average each night?
5-7h
How often do you eat fastfood?
several times a week
What do you usually drink when you go out?
soft drinks
Do you drink a lot of alcohol?
nop
Favourite alcoholic drink
beer
Cocktail
No cocktails for me!!
Favourite beer brand
  • Heineken
Favourite non alcoholic drink
Coca-Cola
Clothing style
  • Casual
  • Trendy
  • Classy
  • Sexy
  • Designer Labels
Favourite clothing brand
doroty perkins
What are you wearing now?
versache
How many pairs of shoes do you have?
more than 20 pairs of shoes
How do you go to school/to work?
  • by car
  • by public transport
Do you already have your driving licence?
I haven't gotten to it yet
Car interests
  • 4x4 Cars
Favourite car brand
MERCEDES-BENZ
Own car type
no
My motorcycle
I don't have one
With my mobile phone, I can
  • call
  • text
  • go online
  • take pictures
  • play music
  • keep a calendar
  • record videos
Mobile brand
SonyEricsson
Favourite magazine
none
How many pets do you have?
2 pets
Favourite pet(s)
teddy bear
Favourite event or party
can't figure out any
Music style
  • Pop
  • Classic
  • HipHop
  • Jazz
  • Blues
  • Rock
  • Country & Western
  • Gospel
Favourite radio station
none
Best dj, singer(s) or band(s)
none
What kind of movies do you like?
  • True story
  • Drama
  • Comedy
  • Romantic movies
  • Thriller
  • Action
  • Mystery
Favourite actor/actress
angelina jolie, antonio bandaras, leonado dicaprio.
Favourite TV channel
  • MTV
  • CNN
  • Hallmark
  • Disney
  • History Channel
Favourite TV shows
oprah winfrey show
At what time do you go to bed?
arou
The best thing that ever happened to you
around 10 to 12 am
What do you hate?
snakes, fear
Do you have friends that are living abroad?
yes i do
What do you do when you are bored?
hang out or play music
What's your highest degree?
Bachelor
Do you support any good causes?
Yes
I play the lottery and hope to get rich someday
No
Are you a do-it-yourself enthusiast?
Not really, but I do help out when necessary
My plans for this year are
  • buy or build a house/flat
  • get married
I love gadgets, so I have a(n):
  • DVD player
  • laptop
  • computer
My favourite festivals are
  • Glastonbury Festival (England)
Do you buy online?
very often
My favourite books are
  • novels
  • poetry
  • philosophy books
Favourite writer(s)
Albert Einstein
Do you have digital television?
No
Do you sort your garbage?
never
My favourite perfume brand is
Armani