Contact Alix on Twoo alixblade's profile page


female - 38 years, bristol, United Kingdom
679 visitors

Alix Cullen's interview

About me

keeping in touch with my peeps and lookin for a strong man to look after me and show me wot love really is :)

I live
  • in a flat
I live
Colour of your hair
Do you dye your hair?
Do you use skin care products?
several times a week
Do you use gel or hair spray?
Colour of your eyes
I (sometimes) wear
Do you have children?
How many children do you have?
I'm looking for
  • Friendship
How often do you go on a holiday?
My favourite holidays are
nearby weekend getaways
Favourite cities abroad
  • Paris
Worst travelling experience
10 hour coach ride to blackpool
I sometimes have to travel abroad for my job
How often do you play video games?
less than once a month
Favourite gaming type
  • Adventure
  • Arcade
  • Sports
  • Kids
  • Racing
  • Shoot'em up
  • Party Games
  • Fight'em up
Gaming Console
  • PC
  • Playstation 2
  • Nintendo
  • Wii
Favourite games
sonic and mario
How many hours do you sleep on average each night?
I'm trying to quit
How often do you eat fastfood?
several times a week
What do you usually drink when you go out?
Do you drink a lot of alcohol?
no hardly drink
Favourite alcoholic drink
Vodka Red Bull
Favourite beer brand
  • Budweiser
Favourite non alcoholic drink
Dr Pepper
Clothing style
  • Casual
  • Jeans
How many pairs of shoes do you have?
less than 5 pairs of shoes
Favourite car brand
Favourite motorcyle brand
With my mobile phone, I can
  • call
  • text
  • e-mail
  • go online
  • take pictures
  • play music
  • install apps
  • process text
  • keep a calendar
  • record videos
Mobile brand
Favourite magazine
I read the newspaper
Favourite newspaper
I don't read papers
How many pets do you have?
no pets
Favourite pet(s)
black cats
Music style
  • Pop
  • Rap
  • HipHop
  • Rock
  • Dance
  • Trance
  • Hardcore
  • Happy Hardcore
  • Rave
  • Drum'n'Bass
  • Hardstyle
  • Punk
Favourite radio station
heart fm
Best dj, singer(s) or band(s)
alex k dj cammy dj hixxy and darren styles
What kind of movies do you like?
  • Horror
  • True story
  • Drama
  • Cartoon
  • 3D Animation
  • Fantasy
  • Comedy
  • Romantic movies
  • Science Fiction
  • Thriller
  • Action
  • Mystery
  • Kungfu/Martial Arts
Favourite movies
Favourite actor/actress
keanu reeves
Favourite TV shows
charmed, angel, x-files, most haunted
At what time do you go to bed?
wen im tired
The best thing that ever happened to you
had my 2 beautiful children
What do you hate?
being lied to
The most irritating question
What was your most unpleasant experience until now?
back stabbing sisters
The coolest person you've met this year?
my fella
What do you think is romantic?
curled up on sofa watchin a movie
Do you have friends that are living abroad?
What's your highest degree?
secondary school
Do you support any good causes?
I play the lottery and hope to get rich someday
Are you a do-it-yourself enthusiast?
Not really, but I do help out when necessary
I love gadgets, so I have a(n):
  • DVD player
  • laptop
How often do you go to the cinema?
less than once a month
Do you go to night clubs?
My favourite theme parks are
  • Alton Towers (England)
  • Blackpool Pleasure Beach (England)
My favourite festivals are
  • Glastonbury Festival (England)
Do you buy online?
very often
My favourite books are
  • crime fiction
  • fiction novels
  • non-fiction books
  • children's books
Favourite writer(s)
dan brown and j.k rowlin
Do you have digital television?
Do you sort your garbage?
My favourite perfume brand is