Continue to Netlog

more seconds
alexanderdavid17's profile page

alexanderdavid17

male - 36 years, Liverpool, United Kingdom
156 visitors

About me

I am single with one kid and currently seeking for a relationship, but not rushing myself.

My favorite foods are pizza, crab, shrimp, lobster, mushroom, coffee, and vegitable, I enjoy going to pool, watching movies,dancing, playing video games, reading magazine and novel.I ardently love life, especially family life. I have family value. Flower needs sunshine and water. Life needs humor and love. I hope to have sweet and lovely flower in beautiful life. That is my dream I am eager to have a sweet family life .I think that true love is a firm base for marriage. If You look healthy, physically and mentally. Age, look and wealth are not important. The most important is that you can offer love and care.if you are also sincere to find your beloved from this social network and you look kind and caring woman. maybe we could try and see if we could develop more.. I have a good family life and I also hope to have a happy family. I hope I can find the right one .And I will devote all my love …

More about me
Name
Alexander David
Date of birth
10/04/1978
Location
Liverpool
United Kingdom
Native language
English
Profession
Vet Doctor (Other)
Looking for
  • Friendship
  • Relationship
  • Business contacts
Hobbies
swimming, football, basketball, traveling
Love status
Single
I fancy
Women

Profile updates

Guestbook 63

- alexanderdavid17:
Hello,

How r you? Your profile came up to me as a suggestion for friends, so felt writing you a short note here just to tell you u few about myself as i would love to know more about you as well..

I am a Vet Doctor …

posted by iam_lil_Cath
13 July 2012


Sign guestbook

156 visitors since 9 April 2012.