Beverley Aurora Taylor's interview

About me

Hi Y'all! I'm Beverley Aurora Taylor,I'll tell you a little bit about me..My Dad is from Paris France,my mom is from Chicago United States..and me I was born in Boston, Massachusetts United States..Kinda lucky I'm an American Black girl:)
I'm from Boston, Massachusetts United States I grew up in Hollywood in Los Angeles California.. I'm 16years old I'll be 17years old in June.. Things that I love to do, I love shopping, play volleyball with my friends ,Sisters,brothers and cousins, I love learning about other cultures and learn other interesting..I love to meet new people from different countries and to know all about their cultures.amazing! I speak English, Portuguese,and a little french not much though..I still learn French and Portuguese at school..! I love learning different things every year.So,why did I sign up in here(Netlog)?Not lucking for boyfriend,or what..just to have new friends,chat with them and that's all..that makes me have fun with friends talking about their cultures and mine also..Hope that will help and if you want to know all about me contact me by my! Thank you and Have a great day,Love Y'all! kiss, Taylor!

I live
  • in a house
I live
With (one of) my parents
Colour of your hair
Do you dye your hair?
Do you use skin care products?
Do you use gel or hair spray?
Colour of your eyes
Height (feet)
Do you have children?
I'm looking for
  • Friendship
  • Love
How often do you go on a holiday?
more than 4 times a year
When I go on a holiday, I go
  • by car
On vacation, I'm looking for
  • relaxation
Favourite cities abroad
  • Paris
  • London
My favourite holiday sports are
  • other
How often do you play video games?
Favourite gaming type
  • Sports
  • Shoot'em up
  • Fight'em up
  • Trading card Games
Gaming Console
  • Playstation
  • XBOX
  • Playstation 2
  • Gameboy
  • Playstation 3
  • XBOX 360
How many hours do you sleep on average each night?
less than 5h
I don't smoke!
How often do you eat fastfood?
How often do you practise sports?
What do you usually drink when you go out?
soft drinks
Do you drink a lot of alcohol?
No cocktails for me!!
Favourite beer brand
  • I don't drink beer!!
Favourite non alcoholic drink
Pepsi Cola
Clothing style
  • Sexy
  • Urban
  • Street
  • Jeans
  • Soiree
  • Sporty
What are you wearing now?
Can't tell,it's private:)
How many pairs of shoes do you have?
more than 20 pairs of shoes
How do you go to school/to work?
  • by car
Do you already have your driving licence?
I passed my driving test the first time
Car interests
  • 4x4 Cars
Favourite car brand
Own car type
4x4 KIA
My motorcycle
Favourite motorcyle brand
Mobile brand
Favourite magazine
america's next top model magazine
I read the newspaper
every week
Favourite newspaper
How many pets do you have?
2 pets
What kind of pets do you have?
  • dog
  • guinea pig
Favourite pet(s)
Puppy & guinea pig baby
Music style
  • Pop
  • Rap
  • HipHop
  • Jazz
  • Rock
Favourite radio station
What kind of movies do you like?
  • True story
  • Cartoon
  • 3D Animation
  • Romantic movies
  • Teen Movies
Favourite TV channel
  • Cartoon Network
  • CNN
  • ABC
  • American Movie Classics
  • Fox
  • PBS
Favourite TV shows
American Idol,Lost,NBC,My network TV,Fox,ABC,The CW,
Do you have friends that are living abroad?
What do you do when you are bored?
Watch TV,Listen to music or Shopping at mall!
My plans for this year are
  • buy a (new) car
How often do you go to the cinema?
several times a week
My favourite theme parks are
  • Disneyland
  • Disney World
My favourite festivals are
  • Other
Do you buy online?
My favourite books are
  • books about human sciences
  • history books
  • sports books
  • other
My favourite perfume brand is