Continue to Netlog

more seconds
Colesy6969's profile page

Colesy6969

male - 23 years, kent, United Kingdom
4 238 visitors

About me

im a really sporty person and love to meet new ppl :) :) :) :) :) and i play county level in most sports!!

shooting is a must do!! just love the wounderful creation!

semi- professional cricketer for kent!! professional next year fingers crossed!!

fuckin love goin out and gettin absoultly FUCKED !!!
the best places to go in kent have to be STRAWBERRY MOONS on a Saturday night, also most of the bars round kent are top draw, the main ones (Mugs, ME1, MooMoo's, Sauce Bar and loads others they know who they are!!) top work dancey, chicken, james!!

cant beat a bit of RAVING up Londons Brixton Academy!!

im currently studin a Public Service National Diploma, at Mid-Kent College is sooo gd!!
must say i love the physical side to it !!
love the press-ups as welll haha must do like 1000 a week lol

im fuckin hench!!
do i need to go on!

so any fit girls out there add me as a friend or leave me a Private message !!! :) :) :)

More about me
Name
Matthew Coles
Date of birth
26/05/1990
Location
kent (Kent)
United Kingdom
Native language
English
Profession
Public Services ND/PROFESSIONAL CRICKETER!! (Student)
Tags
Looking for
  • Relationship
Hobbies
RAVING !!!, Workin Out, Rugby, Cricket all sports really
Love status
Single
I fancy
Girls

Guestbook 172

Heeey
thanks for the comment,
nice to see you ;P
hope that you're well at all :)

x

posted by Kinga_810
6 April 2009


Sign guestbook

4 238 visitors since 29 October 2006.

Blog 9

do this..

1. give me ur number?
2. love me?
3. let me kiss u?
4. watch a movie with me?
5. have dinner with me?
6. let me drive u sumwer?
7. take a shower with me?
8. be my gf/bf?
9. tell me u think im cute?
10. buy me a drink if i didnt …



More blog messages